If you want to delete your entire Efty account and all its data you navigate to Account > Profile and scroll down all the way to the bottom of the page. Here’s a button that will permanently delete your account and all its data. Please be aware that this action cannot be undone. Once your account has been deleted there is nothing we can do to bring your data back. Deleting your account will also cancel any active subscription you have.